Spelling Out Logical Arguments in Praxeology

I’m doing this mainly for my own benefit. Spelling out the logic will help me understand the arguments more fully and make my own decision whether the stated conclusions do in fact necessarily follow from the premises. Hopefully, it will help others do the same. I don’t think this needs any more justification than that.

Photo Credit: djking via Compfight cc

Posted on November 27, 2013, in Economics and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

